Heads of Departments

Economics & Rural Development Dr. V.K. SRIVASTAVA Head of Departmentvksrivastava@rmlau.ac.in.
History, Culture & Archaeology Prof. N K Tiwari Head of Departmentnktiwari@rmlau.ac.in9919926705
Physics & Electronics Dr. ANUPAM SRIVASTAVA Head of Departmentanupamsri@rmlau.ac.in9415253021
Biochemistry Dr. Neelam Pathak Head of Departmentneelampathak@rmlau.ac.in9532038720
Microbiology Dr. SHAILENDRA KUMAR Head of Departmentshailendrak@rmlau.ac.in9415077035
Environmental Science Dr. SIDDHARTH SHUKLA Head of Departmentsiddharath@rmlau.ac.in9450767928
ADULT, CONTINUING AND EXTENSION EDUCATION Dr. Anup Kumar Head of Departmentanupkumar@rmlau.ac.in7985150920
Mechanical Engineering (IET) Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rao Head of Departmentdr.dineshkumarrao@gmail.com9451938708
Computer Science (IET) Dr. Lokendra Singh Umrao Head of Departmentlokendra.manit@gmail.com9415772305
Electronics & Communication Engineering (IET) Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh Head of Departmentaksinghelectronics@gmail.com8318063609
Information Technology (IET) Head of Department  
Civil Engineering (IET) Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sonkar Head of Departmentashwanisonkarrmlau@gmail.com7080907063
Electrical Engineering (IET) Dr. Ankit Kumar Srivastava Head of Departmentankitsrivastava@rmlau.ac.in9451110115